​​​Upcoming Events DV

​​​​

  • 132nd Annual Toronto Easter Conference - April 18, 19 and 20, 2019
  • Easter Sunday - April 21, 2019
    • Remembrance Meeting 10am
    • Ministry 2:30pm to 5:30pm David Booth, David Petterson, Gerard Roy, Andrew Ussher
    • Gospel 7pm 
  • Sing! Sunday April 28 at 8:15pm
  • Community Supper -- Sunday May at 5:30pm Come and enjoy a meal with us and your neighbours! All are welcome and yes, it's free.
  • Ministry -- Thursday May 16 at 7:45 pm Robert Revie
  • Sing! Sunday May 26 at 8:15pm
  • Sing! Sunday June 30 at 8:15pm
  • Ministry -- Tuesday August 26 at 7:45pm Blair Martin
  • Winter Teaching Series
    • ​TBA -- Saturday December 14 at 7:30pm
    • TBA -- Saturday January 11 at 7:30pm
    • TBA -- Saturday February 8 at 7:30pm
    • TBA -- Saturday March 14 at 7:30pm
  • Sing at Bethany - 3.30pm on the third Lord's day of January, March, May, July, September, and November

 

NEWS

LINKS

Highfield Gospel Hall

A part of the Ashbridges, Beach, and Leslieville Communities since 1917